A$AP Rocky Announces A$AP Mob Album & Release Date

While the fans have to wait a little longer for A$AP Rocky’s debut solo LP, he and his Harlem mob (A$AP Mob) are scheduled to release their collaborative project, Lords Never Worry on August 28. “Bath Salt” Ft. Flatbush Zombies is the lead single off the project. Rocky’s debut solo album arrives later this year.

This fall A$AP Rocky and his mob will be hitting the road with Schoolboy Q and Danny Brown. The ‘LongLiveA$AP’ tour kicks off on September 21 in Providence, Rhode Island and will hit major markets including Atlanta, Norfolk, Boston, Detroit, Chicago, Kansas, Cleveland, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas, Houston and New Orleans before wrapping up on November 18 in Philadelphia.